Conferences of Medical Sciences Dies Natalis Faculty of Medicine Universitas Sriwijaya is national conferences of medical sciences includes basic medical sciences (anatomy, physiology, histology, microbiology, biochemistry, pharmacology, and biology of medicine) and clinical medical sciences (internal medicine, obstetric gynecology, surgery, pediatric, ophthalmology, ear nose throat, dermatovenerology, anesthesiology, neurology, radiology, pathology anatomy and pathology clinic), and also public health medicine.